who we are

We are Noomad
We are placed in Aarhus
Our passion is Nordic culture, sustainable and organic.
We love the waves on the oceans, the wind in the trees and the rain from the clouds.
Our mission is to bring great Nordic brands closer to the everyone.
We want to help you rethink possibility.

what we do

We are a Danish distributor of beverages.
Our most important tasks are to find the best and most unique Nordic quality products for the Danish and Scandinavian market. Our innovative range is hand-picked, preferably from smaller suppliers who are leaders in their field, and of course with a focus on ecology and sustainability.

We work every day to ensure that our partners and customers receive professional advice and the best possible solutions for their needs. We take pride in being service minded and committed, and with us, a deal is always a deal.

nordic

sustainable

organic

get in touch

Martin Grum-Schwensen

CEO / Founder

Tel.: +45 20 10 48 88
martin@noomad.dk

Frederik Paaschburg Kristensen

Head of Sales

Tel.: +45 53 70 25 88
frederik@noomad.dk

Cecilia Madsen

Sales – North Jutland

Tel.: +45 31 69 02 93
cecilia@noomad.dk

Simon Strøm

Sales – Copenhagen

Tel.: +45 31 34 05 88
simon@noomad.dk

Ulrik Dam Laursen

Sales – Jutland DETAIL

Tel.: +45 40 12 51 09
ulrik@noomad.dk

Klaus Funch

Sales – Copenhagen

Tel.: +45 23 23 31 12
klaus@noomad.dk

Maja Sindal

Sales – Jutland + Funen

Tel.: +45 22 33 74 57
maja@noomad.dk

b2b webshop

Fill out the form and recieve a login to our B2B webshop, and let´s start rethinking the possibilities together…

location

Noomad ApS
Norddigesvej 2,
8240 Risskov, Aarhus
Denmark
info@noomad.dk

contact